Time to relax

Whether you feel like a walk through green meadows and forests or a trip to the hanseatic city of Bremen – a holiday at Forsthaus Heiligenberg offers its guests a wealth of leisure activities. No matter if you are looking for culture and nature or for exercise or quiet.

 

Pure nature

The area surrounding Heiligenberg has tranquil river landscapes and peaceful forests, but also archaeological findings and sites. Start your own discovery expedition and get to know the region from its brightest side.

Discover the region

Leave the daily grind behind

Fresh air and untouched nature help you forget your daily routine very quickly. Discover nature from the boat on a paddle tour, through fresh air and green meadows on your bicycle or enjoy the soothing effects of a hot sauna. Enjoy your break in an active way.

Activity and wellness

For big and small

Heiligenberg has endless space to run about in around the natural surroundings making it a paradise for children to play and discover, while the parents soak in the idyllic surroundings. And close by there are a lot of places waiting to be visited by you and your family.

Offers for families
Also take a look at

Zeit für Entspannung

Eine Wanderung durch Wiesen und Wälder oder ein Ausflug in die Hansestadt Bremen – bei einem Urlaub im Forsthaus Heiligenberg stehen unseren Gästen zahlreiche Freizeitmöglichkeiten offen; ganz gleich ob Sie sich mehr für Kultur oder Natur interessieren oder ob Sie Bewegung oder Ruhe suchen.

 

Natur pur

Rund um den Heiligenberg finden sich beschauliche Flusslandschaften und friedliche Wälder, aber auch historische Funde und Stätten. Brechen Sie auf zu einer Entdeckungstour und lernen Sie die Region von ihrer schönsten Seite kennen.

Die Region entdecken

Alltag war gestern

Frische Luft und unberührte Natur lassen den Alltag schnell vergessen. Bei einer Paddeltour die Natur vom Wasser aus erkunden, bei einer Radtour durch die Felder die frische Luft atmen oder in unserer Sauna so richtig ins Schwitzen kommen – genießen Sie Ihre Auszeit auf aktive Weise.

Aktivität und Wellness

Für Klein und Groß

Endlich einmal genug Platz, um sich so richtig auszutoben. Rund um den Heiligenberg finden Kinder ein Paradies zum Spielen und Natur entdecken, während die Eltern die natürliche Idylle genießen. Und in der nahen Umgebung warten tolle Ausflugsziele darauf, von der ganzen Familie entdeckt zu werden.

Angebote für Familien
Entdecken Sie auch unsere